The New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume.

Available September 1st worldwide.

.

Her destiny awaits. But first, vengeance…

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she’s at last returned to the empire—for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past…

She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die for her to regain her throne. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen’s triumphant return.

Celaena’s epic journey has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions across the globe. This fourth volume will hold readers rapt as Celaena’s story builds to a passionate, agonizing crescendo that might just shatter her world.

Pre-order your copy today and receive a set of Throne of Glass buttons when you send in your receipt! Details here.

“Character motivations and interactions—friendships, romances, and others—are always nuanced and on point, especially as Aelin’s growing maturity offers her new perspectives on old acquaintances. The ending leaves readers poised for the next installment. Impossible to put down.”
— Kirkus Reviews on Queen of Shadows

“[Aelin’s] return to the city is a flurry of vengeance, score settling, and surprising alliances. …Packed with brooding glances, simmering sexual tension, twisty plot turns, lush world building, and snarky banter. …The final chapters of this installment promise more epic adventures and badder bad guys to defeat in forthcoming volumes.”      — Booklist on Queen of Shadows

“A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious. Absolutely spellbinding.”

New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken on A Court of Thorns and Roses

“The verve and freshness…make for a thrilling read.”

Publishers Weekly, starred review for Throne of Glass

“Vivid Celaena, loving and brutally violent in turn, is a fully realized heroine… An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave.”

— Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on Crown of Midnight

“Intriguing, beautiful, heartbreaking, romantic and exciting. . . . This story will consume your imagination and leave you drooling for more. . . . Epic fantasy gold.” — USA Today on Heir of Fire

“The sexual tension and deadly action are well-supported by Maas’ expertly drawn, multidimensional characters and their nuanced interpersonal dynamics…. Sexy and romantic.”

Kirkus Reviews on A Court of Thorns and Roses

“A must-read… Sarah J. Maas has created a truly remarkable heroine who doesn’t sacrifice the grit that makes her real in order to do what’s right in the end.”

USA Today on Throne of Glass

“Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume.”

— Booklist on Crown of Midnight

“Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet.”

— RT Book Reviews on Heir of Fire

“A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field… Hearkens back to the epic and high fantasy which laid the groundwork for the YA field.”

Tor.com on Throne of Glass

“Woven in the vein of a Tolkien fantasy… This commingling of comedy, brutality and fantasy evokes a rich alternate universe with a spitfire young woman as its brightest star.”

-Kirkus Reviews on Throne of Glass

Don’t miss the captivating New York Times bestselling first book in a new series from Sarah J. Maas

.

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she’s been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

.

Assassin's Blade CoverFull TOG 9781619630628 Heir of Fire QOS Cover 

SarahSarah J. Maas is the author of the New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling Throne of Glass series–Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, and Heir of Fire, and the series’ prequel, The Assassin’s Blade–as well as the New York Times and USA Today bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. Queen of Shadows, the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series, will release worldwide on September 1st, 2015.

instagram-512pinterest-512twitter-512facebook-512tumblr-512livejournal-512