The first in a brand new series from New York Times bestselling author, Sarah J. Maas…

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she’s been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!
.

.

Pre-order now from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, TargetKobo, Books-a-million, and Book Depository!

And look for the fourth installment in the Throne of Glass series, Queen of Shadows, releasing worldwide on September 1st!

“The verve and freshness…make for a thrilling read.”

Publishers Weekly, starred review for Throne of Glass

“A must-read… Sarah J. Maas has created a truly remarkable heroine who doesn’t sacrifice the grit that makes her real in order to do what’s right in the end.”

USA Today on Throne of Glass

“A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field… Hearkens back to the epic and high fantasy which laid the groundwork for the YA field.”

Tor.com on Throne of Glass

“Woven in the vein of a Tolkien fantasy… This commingling of comedy, brutality and fantasy evokes a rich alternate universe with a spitfire young woman as its brightest star.”

-Kirkus Reviews on Throne of Glass

Full TOG 9781619630628 Heir of Fire QOS Cover Assassin's Blade Cover

SarahSarah J. Maas is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Throne of Glass series. Queen of Shadows, the fourth book in the series, will be release worldwide on September 1st, 2015. The first book in her new fantasy series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, will release on May 5th, 2015.

twitter-512pinterest-512facebook-512tumblr-512livejournal-512